Member Login

Club Management

Tim Cole, General Manager & Chief Operating Officer
914-728-2730 ext. 270
timcole@pelhamcc.com

 Pablo Reyes, Assistant General Manager
914-738-2730 ext. 229
pablor@pelhamcc.com

Jeanmarie Ward, Director of Membership & Events
914-738-2730 ext. 214
jeanmarie@pelhamcc.com

Belinda Ochoa, Controller
914-738-2730 ext. 217
belinda@pelhamcc.com

Jeff Wentworth, CGCS, Golf Course Superintendent
914-355-5805
jeffw@pelhamcc.com

Mike Diffley, PGA, Head Golf Professional
914-738-2730 ext. 241
mdiffley@pelhamcc.com

Chris Gilroy, Racquets Director
914-738-2730 ext. 292
cgilroy@pelhamcc.com

Jimmy Hernandez, Dining Service Manager
914-738-2730 ext. 212
jimmy@pelhamcc.com

Gus Nikiforides, Executive Chef
914-738-2730 ext. 225
chefgus@pelhamcc.com

Martin Vargas, Facilities Manager
914-738-2730 ext. 235
martinv@pelhamcc.com

Tito Reyes, Locker Room Supervisor 
914-738-2730 ext. 231
titor@pelhamcc.com